About tHE AUTHOR OF PMRSE

 

Mykola M.Novik

(1948-2010)

Author of the PMRSE technology

 

Mykola M.Novik was born in 1948 in the village of Sokolovka, Kozeletskyi district, Chernihiv region, Ukraine. In 1967 he graduated from Kyiv Geological Prospecting technical school. In 1974 received a Specialist’s Degree (Hons) in Hydrogeology and Engineering Geology from Kyiv State Taras Shevchenko University.

25 years of work in production and research geological organizations. From 1974 till 1981  Mykola Novik was a head of the geological party at the Crimean geological prospecting expedition where he was responsible for a specialized geological, hydrogeological and engioneering-geological survey of the Crimean highlands for the purpose of seismic zoning. From 1981 till 1987 Mr Novik was a head of the geological party at the Institute of Mineral Resources in Simferopol where he was involved in the research of processes of modern geodynamics and earthquake warnings in the Crimea. Since 1987 till 1999 Mr Novik was a Researcher at the Department of Seismology, Institute of Geophysics named after S.I.Subbotin under the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, where he conducted geodynamic, tectonophysical, neotectonic and seismotectonic surveys in the Crimea, the Carpathians, at the nuclear power plants, etc. Mr Novik had publications on all the directions of his research.

Since 1980 Mykola Novik conducted private research on development and enhancement of the innovative non-invasive technology of subsurface investigations on the basis of biotechnical measuring systems. In 1993 the first patent for the invention called “Method for geological prospecting” No.10921, G01 V9/00, 1993, Ukraine, was obtained. In 1998 in view of continuous research and improvements made to the technology the second patent for invention “Neurotechnical method for geological prospecting” No.42027, G01 V9/00, 1998, Ukraine, was obtained. Development of the technology and its practical application were always linked. Since early 90’s the technology has been applied in different projects in Ukraine and abroad. All the improvements to the technology were made with all positive experience and mistakes taken into account when the technology was used in combination with alternative survey methods.

The result of Mr Novik’s 30 years research work is the Passive Magnetic Resonance Subsurface Exploration Technology (PMRSE), which at present is the 5th generation of the equipment and enhanced technology of a direct determination of the quantitative content and bedding depth of different minerals and chemical substances of concern in the Earth's subsurface.

 

PUBLICATIONS

1.

M.M.Novik. On the possibility of determining the age of river terraces from the magnitude of disintegrated layer in alluvium pebbles. // Geological journal -1990, No. 5, Kiev, Naukova dumka.  

2.

M.M.Novik. Quantitative evaluation of the most recent vertical tectonic movements on the basis of the erosional model of relief development./ Experimental tectonics and field tectonophysics. Kiev, Naukova dumka, 1991.

3.

Method for geological prospecting. Patent for invention No.10921, G01 V9/00, 1993, Ukraine.

4.

M.M.Novik, Yu.M.Volfman. New methods of neotectonic investigations in seismic zoning of the Alpine mountain-fold structures and their margins.// Razvedka i okhrana nedr (Prospecting and conservation of resources)-1996, No.10, Moscow. 

5.

M.M.Novik, Yu.M.Volfman. Evolution of the planetary intensity fields within seismoactive regions of Ukraine. / Geodynamics of the Crimean Black Sea region – Simferopol, 1997.

6.

M.M.Novik, Yu.M.Volfman, A.M.Ostanin. Reflection of geodynamics in most recent structures of seismoactive regions of Ukraine. / Geodynamics of the Crimean Black Sea region. – Simferopol,1997.

7.

Yu.M.Volfman, M.M.Novik. Use of the results of geodynamic restructuring when estimating the limit parameters of seismicity./ / Geodynamics of the Crimean Black Sea region. – Simferopol,1997.

8.

Neurotechnical method for geological prospecting. Patent for invention No.42027, G01V9/00, 1998, Ukraine.

9.

M.M.Novik, Yu.M.Volfman,   et.al. Application of biogeophysical and structural-kinematic methods when investigating the reasons and forecasting natural and technonatural  disasters (new technologies). / Fundamental and applied problems of monitoring and forecasting natural disasters. Part II. (Materials of the international scientific and technical seminar, September 14-18, 1998, Sevastopol) - Kiev ,1999.

10.

Susin O.A., Novik M.M., Shokarev A.S. PMRAM technology applied to evaluate the geo-environment pollution state and density when geo-engineering problems are solved. / Geotechnical problems with man-made and man influenced ground. Proc. XIII ECSMGE, Prague ,  Czech Republic , 25-28th  august 2003.

   

Home

Об авторе технологии

Новик

Николай Николаевич

(1948-2010)

Автор технологии ПМРЛН

 

Новик Николай Николаевич родился в 1948 году в с. Соколовка Козелецкого района Черниговской области (Украина). В 1967г. окончил Киевский геологоразведочный техникум. В 1974г. окончил геологический факультет Киевского государственного университета им. Тараса Шевченко по специальности гидрогеология и инженерная геология.

25 лет проработал в производственных и научно-исследовательских геологических организациях. С 1974 по 1981 гг. работал начальником геологического отряда Крымской геолого-разведочной экспедиции. Занимался специализированной геологической, гидрогеологической и инженерно-геологической съемкой горных районов Крыма для целей сейсмического районирования. С 1981 по 1987 гг. работал начальником геологического отряда Опытно-методической партии в Институте минеральных ресурсов г. Симферополя. Занимался изучением процессов новейшей геодинамики и предвестников землетрясений в Крыму. С 1987 по 1999 гг – научный сотрудник Отдела сейсмологии Института геофизики им. С.И.Субботина НАНУ. Геодинамические, тектонофизические, неотектонические и сейсмотектонические исследования в Крыму, Карпатах, на объектах атомной энергетики. По всем направлениям исследований имеются опубликованные работы.

С 1980 года проводил частные исследования по разработке и совершенствованию инновационной неинвазивной технологии подземных исследований на основе биотехнических измерительных систем. В 1993 году оформлен патент на изобретение «Способ поиска и разведки геологических объектов» №10921, G01 V9/00, 1993, Украина. В виду непрерывной работы над технологией и ее совершенствования в 1998 году оформлен второй патент на изобретение «Нейротехнический способ геологических поисков и разведки» №42027, G01 V9/00, 1998, Украина. Развитие технологии и ее практическое применение неразрывно  связаны. С начала 90-х гг. технология применялась в различных проектах в Украине и за рубежом. Все усовершенствования технологии были сделаны с учетом ошибок и положительного опыта, достигнутого при решении практических  задач на объектах, где использовались  альтернативные исследования.

Итогом 30-летней исследовательской работы является Технология пассивной магнитно-резонансной локации недр (ПМРЛН), которая представляет собой 5-е поколение оборудования и усовершенствованную технологию прямого определения  количественного содержания и глубины залегания для различных исследуемых минералов и химических веществ в недрах Земли.

  ОПУБЛИКОВАННЫЕ РАБОТЫ

1.

Новик. Н.Н. О возможности определения возраста речных террас по мощности выветрелого слоя  в гальках аллювия. // Геологический журнал -1990, № 5, Киев, Наукова думка.  

2.

Новик Н.Н. Количественная оценка вертикальних новейших тектонических движений на базе эрозионной модели развития рельефа./ Экспериментальная тектоника и полевая тектонофизика. Киев, Наукова думка, 1991.

3.

Спосіб пошуку і розвідки геологічних об’єктів. Патент на винахід № 10921, G01 V9/00, 1993, Україна.

4.

Новик Н.Н., Вольфман Ю.М. Новые методы неотектонических исследований при сейсмическом районировании альпийских горно-складчатых сооружений и их обрамления.// Разведка и охрана недр-1996, №10, Москва.  

5.

Новик Н.Н., Вольфман Ю.М. Эволюция полей планетарних напряжений в пределах сейсмоактивних регионов Украины. / Геодинамика  Крымско-Черноморского региона. – Симферополь, 1997.

6.

Новик Н.Н.,  Вольфман Ю.М., Останин А. М.. Отражение геодинамики в новейших структурах сейсмоактивных регионов Украины. / Геодинамика Крымско-Черноморского региона. – Симферополь,1997.

7.

Вольфман Ю.М., Новик Н.Н. Использование  результатов геодинамических реконструкций при оценке предельных параметров сейсмичности./ / Геодинамика Крымско-Черноморского региона. – Симферополь,1997.

8.

Нейротехнічний спосіб геологічних пошуків і розвідки. Патент на винахід №42027, G01 V9/00, 1998, Україна.

9.

Новик.Н.Н.,  Вольфман Ю.М.  и др. Применение биогеофизических и структурно-кинематических методов при изучении причин и прогнозе природных и техноприродных  катастроф (новые технологии). / Фундаментальные и прикладные проблемы мониторинга и прогноза стихийных бедствий. Ч.II. (Материалы международного научно-технического семинара, 14-18 сентября 1998г., г.Севастополь)  - Киев ,1999.

10.

Susin O.A., Novik N.N., ShokarevA.S. PMRAM technology applied to evaluate the geo-environment pollution state and density when geo-engineering problems are solved. / Geotechnical problems with man-made and man influenced ground. Proc. XIII ECSMGE, Prague,  Czech Republic, 25-28th  august 2003.

 На первую страницу