Advantages of PMRSE

 

 

 

 

 

The main advantages of application of the PMRSE technology comparing to traditional methods of geophysical survey consist in:

  • High performance (without drilling wells it allows plotting geological sections showing content, bedding depth and thickness of productive horizons; delineating deposit boundary in plan; determining composition, structural attitude and spatial changes of concentration; calculating resources).

  • High resolution (10 cm step down to 200 m and 50 cm step down to 5 km).

  • High time efficiency (significantly reduces duration of a deposit exploration, one PMRSE operator can survey about 8 virtual holes 300 m deep with the step of 1 m and measurements of 4-5 parameters OR 10 000 running meters of soundings in a day; very efficient when urgent decisions about the survey area are needed).

  • Low costs (reduces exploration costs comparing to high-priced drilling).

  • Versatility (applied on land and at sea, afoot and using any means of transport, in any natural and urban settings where application of other geologic and geophysical methods is often complicated).

  • Environmental safety (being non-invasive it has no environmental impact on either geological objects of concern or surrounding environment and can be successfully used in wildlife areas, parks, nature reserves, etc.).

 

Home

Преимущества применения ПМРЛН

 

 

 

 

Главными преимуществами технологии ПМРЛН в сравнении с традиционными геофизическими методами являются:

  • Высокая информативность (без бурения скважин технология позволяет строить геологические разрезы с указанием содержания, глубины залегания и мощности продуктивных горизонтов; позволяет оконтуривать границы месторождения в плане; определять состав, структурные элементы залегания и пространственные изменения концентрации; подсчитывать запасы).

  • Высокая разрешающая способность (измерения с шагом 10 см до глубины 200 м и с шагом 50 см до глубины 5 км).

  • Экономия времени (значительное сокращение сроков разработки месторождения; один оператор ПМРЛН может выполнить в день около 8 зондирований (виртуальных скважин) с шагом 1 м до глубины 300 м с измерениями 4-5 параметров в каждой или до 10 000 пог. м. зондирований в день; высокая эффективность при необходимости принятия срочных решений по большим поисковым площадям).

  • Экономия финансовых затрат (значительное удешевление геологических работ в сравнении с дорогостоящим бурением).

  • Эксплуатационная гибкость  (применение на суше и на море, пешком и с любого вида транспорта, в любых природных и городских условиях, где затруднено применение других геологических и геофизических методов).

  • Экологическая безопасность (будучи неинвазивной, технология не оказывает воздействия ни на изучаемые объекты, ни на окружающую среду и может успешно применяться в заповедниках, заказниках, природоохраняемых территориях и т.д.).

 

 На первую страницу